Discography : Headspace

Digipak inner (734x818, 149k)
Digipak outer (740x1722, 233k)
Date Released1997
Catalog NumberMUSH33018.2

Track Listing
1. Strong As Ever4:06Bomba
2. Shine3:48Wells
3. Somebody Else3:44Bomba/Girasole
4. How Long5:08Bomba
5. Changing2:49Wells
6. Why You Wanna Be Like That3:34Wells/Kopa
7. Free3:42Wells
8. Stand Up4:04Kopa
9. Lay Me Down3:24Kopa
10. Afraid Of The Dark3:56Bomba
11. Dry Land3:38Wells
12. Bitter Pill4:05Bomba/Girasole

Headspace was released as a digipak for promotional purposes. The track listing of the promo version is in a different order.