Discography : The Sharp XMas '93

TitleThe Sharp XMas '93
Date Released1993
Catalog Number

Track Listing
1. [Intro]
2. Jingle Bells
3. [Questions]
4. I Wanna Be SedatedRamones
5. [Plans]
6. [Wishes]
7. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer

Xmas tape given out to Sharp Squad (fanclub) members for 1993. Acoustic and mixed in mono. Cover from "Dreams & Mashed Potatoes" website.